Firm Announces 2020 Attorney Promotions

Get Know How


Stay up-to-date with industry knowledge!

Press Contact

Ryan R. Daniels

Chief Marketing Officer
January 10, 2020

Steptoe & Johnson is pleased to announce that 11 of its attorneys have been promoted to Member of the firm, and five promoted to Of Counsel status.  

The promoted attorneys and their departments, listed by office location, appear below.  Click on any attorney's name to view his or her bio.

Bridgeport, W.Va.
Roger S. Christenson II, Member - Energy and Natural Resources
Michael J. Moore, Member - Labor and Employment
Kaitlin L. Robidoux, Of Counsel - Labor and Employment

Charleston, W.Va.
Sandra K. Fraley, Member - Energy and Natural Resources
H. Hampton Rose IV, Member - Business
Mark C. Dean, Of Counsel - Labor and Employment

Denver, Colo.
James M. Tartaglia, Member - Energy & Natural Resources
Amber M. Moore, Of Counsel - Litigation

Huntington, W.Va. 
Andrew P. Smith, Member - Litigation

Lexington, Ky. 
Laura L. Mays, Member - Litigation
Candace B. Smith, Member - Litigation

Meadville, Pa. 
Jon C. Beckman, Member - Energy

Morgantown, W.Va.
Crystal I. Bombard-Cutright, Member - Litigation
Anna M. Strange, Of Counsel - Energy

Southpointe, Pa. (located near Pittsburgh)
Derrick W. Bachman, Member - Energy
Joshua C. Hannold, Of Counsel - Energy